Committees of Tirupati Medicare Limited & its subsidiaries

Audit Committee of Tirupati Medicare Limited			Audit Committee of Tirupati Lifesciences Private Limited			Audit Committee of Tirupati Wellness Private Limited			
Sr.	Name	Status	Sr.	Name	Status	Sr.	Name	Status	
No.			No.			No.			
1	Mr. Arun Goyal	Director	1	Mr. Arun Goyal	Director	1	Mr. Arun Goyal	Director	
2	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	Independent	2	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	Independent	2	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	Independent	
		Director			Director			Director	
3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	
		Director			Director			Director	
CSR Committee of Tirupati Medicare Limited			CSR Committee of Tirupati Lifesciences Private			CSR Committee of Tirupati Wellness Private			
			Limited			Limited			
Sr.	Name	Status	Sr.	Name	Status	Sr.	Name	Status	
No.			No.			No.			
1	Mr. Arun Goyal	Director	1	Mr. Arun Goyal	Director	1	Mr. Arun Goyal	Director	
2	Mr. Ajay Goel	Director	2	Mr. Ashok Goyal	Director	2	Mr. Ashok Goyal	Director	
3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	
		Director			Director			Director	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee of				Nomination & Remuneration Committee of			Nomination & Remuneration Committee of		
Tirupati Medicare Limited				Tirupati Lifesciences Private Limited			Tirupati Wellness Private Limited		
Sr.	Name	Status	Sr.	Name	Status	Sr.	Name	Status	
No.			No.			No.			
1	Mr. Ashok Goyal	Director	1	Mr. Ashok Goyal	Director	1	Mr. Ashok Goyal	Director	
2	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	Independent	2	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	Independent	2	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	Independent	
		Director			Director			Director	
3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	3	Mrs. Asha Aggarwal	Independent	
		Director			Director			Director	

*above constitution is as on 01.04.2023