

Members of the Audit Committee:

- 1. Mr. Arun Goyal (Director)
- 2. Krishna Kishore Venkata Kamala Ponnapalli (Independent Director)
- 3. Sudheer Kumar Nimmagadda (Independent Director)

Members of the CSR Committee:

- 1. Mr. Arun Goyal (Director)
- 2. Mr. Ajay Goel (Director)
- 3. Krishna Kishore Venkata Kamala Ponnapalli (Independent Director)

Members of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- 1. Mr. Ashok Goyal (Director)
- 2. Krishna Kishore Venkata Kamala Ponnapalli (Independent Director)
- 3. Sudheer Kumar Nimmagadda (Independent Director)