Board of Directors: Tirupati Medicare Limited			
Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. Ashok Goyal	00230597	Director & CEO
2	Mr. Ajay Goel	00203434	Director
3	Mr. Arun Goyal	00056340	Director
4	Mr. Udai Dhawan	03048040	Nominee Director
5	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	07154803	Independent Director
6	Dr. Asha Aggarwal	09547170	Independent Director
7	Mr. Manjeet Kumar	10195463	Director
8	Mr. Vibhav Niren Parikh	00848207	Additional Director
Board of Directors: Tirupati Lifesciences Private Limited			
Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. Ashok Goyal	00230597	Director
2	Mr. Arun Goyal	00056340	Director
3	Dr. Asha Aggarwal	09547170	Independent Director
4	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	07154803	Independent Director
5	Mr. Manjeet Kumar	10195463	Director
Board of Directors: Tirupati Wellness Private Limited			
Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. Ashok Goyal	00230597	Director
2	Mr. Arun Goyal	00056340	Director
3	Mr. Deepak Goyal	03351110	Whole-time Director
4	Dr. Asha Aggarwal	09547170	Independent Director
5	Mr. Yashvir Kumar Gupta	07154803	Independent Director
6	Mr. Manjeet Kumar	10195463	Director
Board of Directors: Newtramax Healthcare Private Limited			
Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1	Mr. Ashok Goyal	00230597	Director
2	Mr. Arun Goyal	00056340	Director
3	Mr. Manjeet Kumar	10195463	Director

<sup>\*</sup>above constitution is as on 31.10.2023